The Annual Parochial Church meeting was well attended on 17th April 2016 and the following Churchwardens &  additional members of the PCC  were elected  in addition to the  previous years appointees  :-


 Sandra Partington , Pam Martin.

PCC members

 Kathy Nevin,  Jennifer Francis Barbara Brewis, June Morrison, Joan Bell and Jill Barron. Norma Brown as the Safeguarding Officer was also co-opted onto the PCC

Deputy Churchwardens

Kathy Nevin, Jill Barron .


Jane Makepeace.

Deanery Synod Representatives

Kathy Nevin, Pamela Martin

Share This